Department Representatives

Department representatives are elected by council to representative their respective departments. This involves being active members of their respective departmental clubs and being enrolled in the department they represent with at least two completed credits in said program. They sit on the departmental committee and liaise with their department chairs and administrators. Dep reps also represent council to their departments through their clubs and classes, sit on an SSSC committee, and assist the vice-president academics with academic events and programming.

Anthropology

cassandrabald2

Cassandra Bald

cbald@uwo.ca

Robyn Wood

rwood54@uwo.ca

Economics

Amira Gariba

agariba@uwo.ca

owenparker1

Owen Parker

 oparker2@uwo.ca

First Nations

kaitypowless

Kaitlyn Powless

kpowles2@uwo.ca

Geography

selinaphan

Selina Phan

sphan6@uwo.ca

History

zachjohnston

Zachary Johnston

zjohnst3@uwo.ca

shawncourtney

Shawn Courtney

scourtn4@uwo.ca

Political Science

sebastianperez2

Sebastian Perez

sperez4@uwo.ca

Carolyn Rae

crae24@uwo.ca

Psychology

sommerknight

Sommer Knight

sknigh7@uwo.ca

michellelevandosky

Michelle-Sofia Levandovsky

mlevando@uwo.ca

Sociology

Suganya Suriyakumaran

 ssuriyak@uwo.ca

elazarehrentreu

Elazar Ehrentreu

eehrentr@uwo.ca