Department Representatives


Department representatives are elected by council to representative their respective departments. This involves being active members of their respective departmental clubs and being enrolled in the department they represent with at least two completed credits in said program. They sit on the departmental committee and liaise with their department chairs and administrators. Dep reps also represent council to their departments through their clubs and classes, sit on an SSSC committee, and assist the vice-president academics with academic events and programming.




Adrianna Wiley



DAN Management

Zack Bloch


Allison Coutinho



Jake Anderson


First Nations

Serena Mendizabal


Abby Litchfield



Trisha Kershaw

Political Science

Matt Curgin


Devon Anderson


Maeve Macdonald


Women’s Studies & Feminist Research

Olivia Andrade