Residence Representatives

First year representatives and the London Hall representative are either elected by their respective residences or appointed by the SSSC executive if the residences do not hold elections. They liaise between the SSSC and their respective residence (or off-campus) and promote SSSC programming within their residence (or off- campus) and sit on a committee of council.

Elgin Hall

Christopher Harasym

Delaware Hall


Hannah Tobias-Murray

Perth Hall


Mackenzy Metcalfe

Ontario Hall

Michael Wickware

Essex Hall


Yomi Odusi

Off Campus


Omer Syed