USC Councilors

 

 

Councilors are elected by the Social Science student body during general and bi-elections. They liaise between the SSSC and USC supporting the president in advocating for social science to the USC. Councilors sit on one social science committee and one USC standing-committee. Councilors are also required to liaise with the social science student body and send constituent feedback to the USC and SSSC in order to better advocate for their constituency. Councillors provide regular USC reports to the SSSC.

 

 

Mac Grenier

mgrenie4@uwo.ca

 

 

Keaton Olsen

kolsen26@uwo.ca

 

 

Adam Khimji

akhimji3@uwo.ca

 

 

Calvin Chao

cchao23@uwo.ca

 

 

Avi Dhillon

asing392@uwo.ca

 

 

Jared Forman

jforman4@uwo.ca

 

 

 

Ayesha Zaman

azaman23@uwo.ca

 

Keegan Smart

ksmart7@uwo.ca

 

 

 

Sophie Delombre

sdelombr@uwo.ca

 

 

Tom Griffith

tellswor@uwo.ca