USC Councilors



Councilors are elected by the Social Science student body during general and bi-elections. They liaise between the SSSC and USC supporting the president in advocating for social science to the USC. Councilors sit on one social science committee and one USC standing-committee. Councilors are also required to liaise with the social science student body and send constituent feedback to the USC and SSSC in order to better advocate for their constituency. Councillors provide regular USC reports to the SSSC.



Lisa Teno



Sam Potter



Ana Raja



Jack Stebbing



Kieran Lawlor



Jordyn O’Connor




Ryan Baldwin


Anne Campbell



Charles Ma



Nikol Kamenetsky