General Members



Dedicated students are granted the Member-At-Large title and speaking rights when they attend three (3) meetings.

 Emily Boucher

David Firkins

Paige Preston

Michaela Wand

Effy Walsh

Kshitij Mather

Fayez Khan

Eliza Simon

Robert Belanger-Polak

Matthew McIntosh

Jessica Orchin

Nathan Szierer

Abi Ravibalan

Diana Boultbee

Jesse O’Neill-Bains

Jack Stebbing

Rhiannon Wells

Andrew Martell